Electrocardiology Division
The Electrocardiology Division serves all arrhythmia patients in need of diagnostic and therapeutic electrophysiology, device therapy and follow-up.
The Electrocardiology Division is composed of the Division Chief, two (2) Medical Specialists, a Medical Technologist, a Nurse, a Clinical Research Fellow, and a Laboratory Technician. Currently, there are three (3) visiting physicians under the Division. Rotating fellows in training includes a third year and a second year Adult Cardiology Fellows.
The Division is located at the ground floor of the Hospital Building within Ward 1B area and may be contacted at 925-2401 local 2117.
Services Offered
  1. Cardioversion
  2. Head-up Tilt Test
  3. Electrophysiologic Studies
  4. Radiofrequency Ablation
  5. Temporary Pacemaker
  6. ICD Implantation
  7. CRT and Pacemaker Implantation
  8. ICD and CRT Analysis
Last Modified: January 11, 2021